Date Range
From date should be earlier than To date

Mathematically Inclined By Mohammad

  • Recommended Age:
  • Recommended Class Size:
  • Duration:
  • 10 to 18 yrs
  • 1 students
  • 60 mins
About the Class

Mr. Wazid’s teaching methodology is to focus on concepts using real life examples. Students will learn to solve Math questions based on practical knowledge and hone their own methods and personal strategies. This class will have assignments and tests at regular intervals in each of the topics to gauge the present level of every student’s performance.

About the Teacher

Mr. Wazid is a professional and certified Math tutor who is passionate about the subject and bringing out the potential in each of his students. He believes there is a Math genius in every child if they are taught how to un-tap their own potential. He teaches students different boards and countries from Sweden, Hong Kong, New Zealand, Ireland, Qatar, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Australia, and Singapore via online tuitions. Mr. Wazid has received various awards such as Young Scientist Talent Search award. He was ranked first in India in the National Talent Hunt exam and has also qualified for Regional Mathematics Olympiad.

Schedule

Timings
Thu , 25 Feb 2021 01:30 PM GMT Thu , 25 Feb 2021 05:30 PM UAE Thu , 25 Feb 2021 08:30 AM EST Thu , 25 Feb 2021 07:00 PM IST

Enrolment timeline expired
Timings
Fri , 26 Feb 2021 01:30 PM GMT Fri , 26 Feb 2021 05:30 PM UAE Fri , 26 Feb 2021 08:30 AM EST Fri , 26 Feb 2021 07:00 PM IST

Timings
Sat , 27 Feb 2021 01:30 PM GMT Sat , 27 Feb 2021 05:30 PM UAE Sat , 27 Feb 2021 08:30 AM EST Sat , 27 Feb 2021 07:00 PM IST

Timings
Sun , 28 Feb 2021 01:30 PM GMT Sun , 28 Feb 2021 05:30 PM UAE Sun , 28 Feb 2021 08:30 AM EST Sun , 28 Feb 2021 07:00 PM IST