Date Range
From date should be earlier than To date

Digital Art and Animation for Kids By Tasneem

  • Recommended Age:
  • Recommended Class Size:
  • Duration:
  • 8 to 12 yrs
  • 10 students
  • 60 mins
About the Class

A one of a kind workshop where Art and Technology meet! In this workshop children will learn the fundamentals of creating Art digitally and all the possibilities that open up when we work in a digital medium. Children will also learn the art of frame by frame animation which will enable them to give life to their drawings! Sessions include: Digital Painting, 2D Animation, Stop Motion Animation.

Requirements: Any tablet with internet access and any digital stylus.

About the Teacher

Tasneem is a graphic designer by profession having studied at MAAC in Mumbai. She is a passionate artist having hosted exhibitions and curation of her work. Over the past few years, she has gained significant experience by teaching children aged 4-12. Tasneem’s amiable and patient style makes her a favourite amongst young children. Her classes promise to be encouraging, interactive and enjoyable.

Schedule

Timings
Fri , 14 May 2021 08:30 AM GMT Fri , 14 May 2021 09:30 AM BST Fri , 14 May 2021 12:30 PM UAE Fri , 14 May 2021 04:30 AM EDT Fri , 14 May 2021 02:00 PM IST

Timings
Sun , 16 May 2021 01:00 PM GMT Sun , 16 May 2021 02:00 PM BST Sun , 16 May 2021 05:00 PM UAE Sun , 16 May 2021 09:00 AM EDT Sun , 16 May 2021 06:30 PM IST

Timings
Fri , 21 May 2021 08:30 AM GMT Fri , 21 May 2021 09:30 AM BST Fri , 21 May 2021 12:30 PM UAE Fri , 21 May 2021 04:30 AM EDT Fri , 21 May 2021 02:00 PM IST

Timings
Sun , 23 May 2021 01:00 PM GMT Sun , 23 May 2021 02:00 PM BST Sun , 23 May 2021 05:00 PM UAE Sun , 23 May 2021 09:00 AM EDT Sun , 23 May 2021 06:30 PM IST

Timings
Fri , 28 May 2021 08:30 AM GMT Fri , 28 May 2021 09:30 AM BST Fri , 28 May 2021 12:30 PM UAE Fri , 28 May 2021 04:30 AM EDT Fri , 28 May 2021 02:00 PM IST

Timings
Sun , 30 May 2021 01:00 PM GMT Sun , 30 May 2021 02:00 PM BST Sun , 30 May 2021 05:00 PM UAE Sun , 30 May 2021 09:00 AM EDT Sun , 30 May 2021 06:30 PM IST