Date Range
From date should be earlier than To date

Dance Along, Mommy and Me! By Mahafreenn

  • Recommended Age:
  • Recommended Class Size:
  • Duration:
  • 1 to 2 yrs
  • 6 students
  • 30 mins
About the Class

Dance Along is a 30 minutes fun, music, and movement class for children guided by mums. It particularly focuses on hand-eye coordination and musical awareness. It is a perfect way to bond with your babies and have fun yourself whilst you're at it!

Please contact the SwitchEd Team to schedule Individual classes.

About the Teacher

Mahafreenn is a well-established dance and music teacher. She spent 3 years at the Shiamak Davar Institute, a leading dance school in Mumbai (http://www.shiamak.com/). In addition, she has spent 7 years as a senior instructor at The School of Classical Ballet & Western Dance. For the last 11 years, she has been teaching dance, at the prestigious Cathedral and John Connon School in Mumbai. Children enjoy her classes immensely and they tend to fill-up quickly, so do reserve your spot at the earliest.

Schedule

Timings
Fri , 22 Oct 2021 12:45 PM GMT Fri , 22 Oct 2021 01:45 PM BST Fri , 22 Oct 2021 04:45 PM UAE Fri , 22 Oct 2021 08:45 AM EDT Fri , 22 Oct 2021 06:15 PM IST

Timings
Fri , 29 Oct 2021 12:45 PM GMT Fri , 29 Oct 2021 01:45 PM BST Fri , 29 Oct 2021 04:45 PM UAE Fri , 29 Oct 2021 08:45 AM EDT Fri , 29 Oct 2021 06:15 PM IST