Date Range
From date should be earlier than To date

Assistance with Secondary Science By Taherreh

  • Recommended Age:
  • Recommended Class Size:
  • Duration:
  • 12 to 18 yrs
  • 1 students
  • 60 mins
About the Class

The Class in a one-on-one class for middle and high school Physics, Chemistry and Biology. Students who need help with concept clarity and day to day school work, research projects, assignments and exams. The class will be tailored to the strengths and weaknesses of the individual student, as each has a different learning style. I work with students of all boards mainly, IGCSE, ICSE and IB. Firstly, I enhance the students base concepts and use critical thinking skills to connect the application based questions to the specific concepts taught in the subjects. The student not only understands but enjoys the subject too. The class can also be customized to just studying during the holidays preparing and revising for tests and exams by chucking information making understanding and memorization easy for the student.

About the Teacher

Taherreh has worked in the field of medical technology and clinical research for over eight years. She has worked at various prestigious hospitals in Mumbai with several doctors in the field of Cancer and Diabetes doing clinical trials for various drugs that required FDA approval. Collecting and analyzing data for various pharmaceutical companies was part of her job description. Taherreh switched careers when her child started going to school. Taherreh went back to school to get a Bachelor in Education degree. Since then she has taught at schools in Mumbai and tutored several students from Mumbai and abroad in the sciences. She connects and forms great bonds with her students and she is able to combine her practical and theoretical knowledge, making learning joyful for her students.

Schedule

Timings
Tue , 11 May 2021 01:00 PM GMT Tue , 11 May 2021 02:00 PM BST Tue , 11 May 2021 05:00 PM UAE Tue , 11 May 2021 09:00 AM EDT Tue , 11 May 2021 06:30 PM IST

Timings
Wed , 12 May 2021 01:00 PM GMT Wed , 12 May 2021 02:00 PM BST Wed , 12 May 2021 05:00 PM UAE Wed , 12 May 2021 09:00 AM EDT Wed , 12 May 2021 06:30 PM IST

Timings
Tue , 18 May 2021 01:00 PM GMT Tue , 18 May 2021 02:00 PM BST Tue , 18 May 2021 05:00 PM UAE Tue , 18 May 2021 09:00 AM EDT Tue , 18 May 2021 06:30 PM IST

Timings
Wed , 19 May 2021 01:00 PM GMT Wed , 19 May 2021 02:00 PM BST Wed , 19 May 2021 05:00 PM UAE Wed , 19 May 2021 09:00 AM EDT Wed , 19 May 2021 06:30 PM IST

Timings
Tue , 25 May 2021 01:00 PM GMT Tue , 25 May 2021 02:00 PM BST Tue , 25 May 2021 05:00 PM UAE Tue , 25 May 2021 09:00 AM EDT Tue , 25 May 2021 06:30 PM IST

Timings
Wed , 26 May 2021 01:00 PM GMT Wed , 26 May 2021 02:00 PM BST Wed , 26 May 2021 05:00 PM UAE Wed , 26 May 2021 09:00 AM EDT Wed , 26 May 2021 06:30 PM IST