Date Range
From date should be earlier than To date

Creative Drawing for Children Level 3 By Tasneem

  • Recommended Age:
  • Recommended Class Size:
  • Duration:
  • 10 to 14 yrs
  • 6 students
  • 60 mins
About the Class

Each class is an art project using drawing, painting and mixed media, an exploration of line, shape, form and self expression through colour in different mediums. Your child will discover the fundamentals of drawing, how to make a complete work of art and about different artists and art styles and how they create their art. I follow NCAS Standards of Art Education for Elementary Schools in the US. It's a a very rich curriculum with emphasis on building skills, learning techniques, art history, contemporary artists and more

Each session is an hour long. Please contact the SwitchEd Team to schedule Individual classes. One on One Classes will be 12 Dollars.

About the Teacher

Tasneem is a graphic designer by profession having studied at MAAC in Mumbai. She is a passionate artist having hosted exhibitions and curation of her work. Over the past few years, she has gained significant experience by teaching children aged 4-12. Tasneem’s amiable and patient style makes her a favourite amongst young children. Her classes promise to be encouraging, interactive and enjoyable.

Schedule

Timings
Tue , 11 May 2021 02:00 PM GMT Tue , 11 May 2021 03:00 PM BST Tue , 11 May 2021 06:00 PM UAE Tue , 11 May 2021 10:00 AM EDT Tue , 11 May 2021 07:30 PM IST

Timings
Thu , 13 May 2021 02:00 PM GMT Thu , 13 May 2021 03:00 PM BST Thu , 13 May 2021 06:00 PM UAE Thu , 13 May 2021 10:00 AM EDT Thu , 13 May 2021 07:30 PM IST

Timings
Fri , 14 May 2021 01:30 PM GMT Fri , 14 May 2021 02:30 PM BST Fri , 14 May 2021 05:30 PM UAE Fri , 14 May 2021 09:30 AM EDT Fri , 14 May 2021 07:00 PM IST

Timings
Sat , 15 May 2021 02:00 PM GMT Sat , 15 May 2021 03:00 PM BST Sat , 15 May 2021 06:00 PM UAE Sat , 15 May 2021 10:00 AM EDT Sat , 15 May 2021 07:30 PM IST

Timings
Tue , 18 May 2021 02:00 PM GMT Tue , 18 May 2021 03:00 PM BST Tue , 18 May 2021 06:00 PM UAE Tue , 18 May 2021 10:00 AM EDT Tue , 18 May 2021 07:30 PM IST

Timings
Thu , 20 May 2021 02:00 PM GMT Thu , 20 May 2021 03:00 PM BST Thu , 20 May 2021 06:00 PM UAE Thu , 20 May 2021 10:00 AM EDT Thu , 20 May 2021 07:30 PM IST

Timings
Fri , 21 May 2021 01:30 PM GMT Fri , 21 May 2021 02:30 PM BST Fri , 21 May 2021 05:30 PM UAE Fri , 21 May 2021 09:30 AM EDT Fri , 21 May 2021 07:00 PM IST

Timings
Sat , 22 May 2021 02:00 PM GMT Sat , 22 May 2021 03:00 PM BST Sat , 22 May 2021 06:00 PM UAE Sat , 22 May 2021 10:00 AM EDT Sat , 22 May 2021 07:30 PM IST

Timings
Tue , 25 May 2021 02:00 PM GMT Tue , 25 May 2021 03:00 PM BST Tue , 25 May 2021 06:00 PM UAE Tue , 25 May 2021 10:00 AM EDT Tue , 25 May 2021 07:30 PM IST

Timings
Thu , 27 May 2021 02:00 PM GMT Thu , 27 May 2021 03:00 PM BST Thu , 27 May 2021 06:00 PM UAE Thu , 27 May 2021 10:00 AM EDT Thu , 27 May 2021 07:30 PM IST

Timings
Fri , 28 May 2021 01:30 PM GMT Fri , 28 May 2021 02:30 PM BST Fri , 28 May 2021 05:30 PM UAE Fri , 28 May 2021 09:30 AM EDT Fri , 28 May 2021 07:00 PM IST

Timings
Sat , 29 May 2021 02:00 PM GMT Sat , 29 May 2021 03:00 PM BST Sat , 29 May 2021 06:00 PM UAE Sat , 29 May 2021 10:00 AM EDT Sat , 29 May 2021 07:30 PM IST