Date Range
From date should be earlier than To date

Mandarin Chinese Language By Simran

  • Recommended Age:
  • Recommended Class Size:
  • Duration:
  • 4 to 14 yrs
  • 4 students
  • 45 mins
About the Class

WeBee Mandarin Language Institute has specially curated fun activity aided courses for Adults and kids. We will teach a conversational Mandarin class. Including: Chinese Nursery Rhymes Writing Chinese Characters With E flashcards Games

Please contact SwitchED team if want to have preferred schedule.

About the Teacher

Ms. Simran Chandiramani has worked in Guangzhou, China as a business interpreter and also has the experience of teaching mandarin at corporates as well as schools. She is well known in Mumbai for her Mandarin teaching technique.

Schedule

Timings
Tue , 30 Nov 2021 06:30 AM GMT Tue , 30 Nov 2021 10:30 AM UAE Tue , 30 Nov 2021 01:30 AM EST Tue , 30 Nov 2021 12:00 PM IST

Enrolment timeline expired