Date Range
From date should be earlier than To date

Specialized Chess Training By FM & FT Balaji

  • Recommended Age:
  • Recommended Class Size:
  • Duration:
  • 4 to 50 yrs
  • 1 students
  • 60 mins
About the Class

This will be a special one to one sessions where FIDE Master & FIDE Trainer Balaji will be focusing on complete progress of the student to the parents desired outcome. It shall be his responsibility to ensure that the student will flourish and gain competitive recognition in this sport. The students will be trained to become professional Chess players. Additional guidance shall be provided to the students by him whenever required apart from these 1-hour session.

About the Teacher

FIDE Master & FIDE Trainer Balaji is a Founder and MD of South Mumbai Chess Academy, India. Attained the title of FIDE Master in 2009. Attained the title of FIDE Trainer in 2020. Peak FIDE Rating of 2320. He has Led Team India delegation at various International Tournaments. Has been teaching chess professionally since the past 24 years. Several of his students have gone to win State, National and International Tournaments worldwide.

Schedule

Timings
Mon , 29 Nov 2021 12:30 PM GMT Mon , 29 Nov 2021 04:30 PM UAE Mon , 29 Nov 2021 07:30 AM EST Mon , 29 Nov 2021 06:00 PM IST

Enrolment timeline expired
Timings
Wed , 1 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Wed , 1 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Wed , 1 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Wed , 1 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Thu , 2 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Thu , 2 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Thu , 2 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Thu , 2 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Fri , 3 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Fri , 3 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Fri , 3 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Fri , 3 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Mon , 6 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Mon , 6 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Mon , 6 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Mon , 6 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Wed , 8 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Wed , 8 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Wed , 8 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Wed , 8 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Thu , 9 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Thu , 9 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Thu , 9 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Thu , 9 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Fri , 10 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Fri , 10 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Fri , 10 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Fri , 10 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Mon , 13 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Mon , 13 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Mon , 13 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Mon , 13 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Wed , 15 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Wed , 15 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Wed , 15 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Wed , 15 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Thu , 16 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Thu , 16 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Thu , 16 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Thu , 16 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Fri , 17 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Fri , 17 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Fri , 17 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Fri , 17 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Mon , 20 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Mon , 20 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Mon , 20 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Mon , 20 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Wed , 22 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Wed , 22 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Wed , 22 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Wed , 22 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Thu , 23 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Thu , 23 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Thu , 23 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Thu , 23 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Fri , 24 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Fri , 24 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Fri , 24 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Fri , 24 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Mon , 27 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Mon , 27 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Mon , 27 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Mon , 27 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Wed , 29 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Wed , 29 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Wed , 29 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Wed , 29 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Thu , 30 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Thu , 30 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Thu , 30 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Thu , 30 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Fri , 31 Dec 2021 12:30 PM GMT Fri , 31 Dec 2021 04:30 PM UAE Fri , 31 Dec 2021 07:30 AM EST Fri , 31 Dec 2021 06:00 PM IST

Timings
Mon , 3 Jan 2022 12:30 PM GMT Mon , 3 Jan 2022 04:30 PM UAE Mon , 3 Jan 2022 07:30 AM EST Mon , 3 Jan 2022 06:00 PM IST