Date Range
From date should be earlier than To date

Little Sparks By Viniita

  • Recommended Age:
  • Recommended Class Size:
  • Duration:
  • 4 to 8 yrs
  • 4 students
  • 60 mins
About the Class

There are 44 different phonic sounds. The course entails teaching the sounds, blending and reading and writing activities. The entire course covers mastering these sounds and will entail 40-52 classes ( once a week or twice a week) and the learning speed and class count will depend on the aptitude abs level of each child. We will play games such as eye-spy to help reinforce the concept of each sound. It will be a fun and interactive class. The class can be conducted individually or maximum in batches of 2 The course will cover: 1. Jolly phonic sounds with action. 2 . Sound of the day with a story related to the sound. 3. Writing 4. Tricky words 5. Read a story ( Video or Book) 6. Concept 7. Discussing Hw worksheets

About the Teacher

Viniita have done Jolly Phonic course and have been teaching for more than 5 years. She has done (ISP) Infant Siddha Program through Rishikul .Her program focuses on learning through fun and interactive way .She believe in 'A child who reads is a child who leads'.

Schedule

Timings
4 Sessions
8:30 a.m. GMT   |  12:30 p.m. UAE  |   2 p.m. IST From  :  Thu , 2 Dec 2021 To       :  Thu , 23 Dec 2021
Days   :  
3:30 a.m. EST From  :  Thu , 2 Dec 2021 To       :  Thu , 23 Dec 2021
Days   :