Date Range
From date should be earlier than To date

Bollywood Fever 1 By Mahafreenn

  • Recommended Age:
  • Recommended Class Size:
  • Duration:
  • 5 to 7 yrs
  • 10 students
  • 30 mins
About the Class

Bollywood Fever is a 30 minutes dance class full of fun with energetic footwork. Children groove to the latest Bollywood songs that are expressive and uplifting.

Please contact the SwitchEd Team to schedule Individual classes.

About the Teacher

Mahafreenn is a well-established dance and music teacher. She spent 3 years at the Shiamak Davar Institute, a leading dance school in Mumbai (http://www.shiamak.com/). In addition, she has spent 7 years as a senior instructor at The School of Classical Ballet & Western Dance. For the last 11 years, she has been teaching dance, at the prestigious Cathedral and John Connon School in Mumbai. Children enjoy her classes immensely and they tend to fill-up quickly, so do reserve your spot at the earliest.

Schedule

Timings
Sat , 4 Dec 2021 03:15 PM GMT Sat , 4 Dec 2021 07:15 PM UAE Sat , 4 Dec 2021 10:15 AM EST Sat , 4 Dec 2021 08:45 PM IST

Timings
Sat , 11 Dec 2021 03:15 PM GMT Sat , 11 Dec 2021 07:15 PM UAE Sat , 11 Dec 2021 10:15 AM EST Sat , 11 Dec 2021 08:45 PM IST

Timings
Sat , 18 Dec 2021 03:15 PM GMT Sat , 18 Dec 2021 07:15 PM UAE Sat , 18 Dec 2021 10:15 AM EST Sat , 18 Dec 2021 08:45 PM IST

Timings
Sat , 25 Dec 2021 03:15 PM GMT Sat , 25 Dec 2021 07:15 PM UAE Sat , 25 Dec 2021 10:15 AM EST Sat , 25 Dec 2021 08:45 PM IST